**Interactive Online Meditation** - JULY 30-31 - HEART CENTERED MEDITATION WEEKEND WORKSHOP

 

DETAILS:
Prior Heart Centered Meditation instruction is required to attend weekends. Sunday Sessions are currently available to become familiar with HCM.
Refresh monthly to view future groups available: www.marywhite.org
DATES / TIMES:
JULY 30th
> Friday Evening - 8:00pm - 10:00pm EST (7:00 CT, 6:00MT, 5:00PT)

JULY 31st
> Session 1 - Saturday - 12:00pm EST (11:00am CT, 10:00MT, 9:00PT)
> Break 2:30pm - 4:00pm EST
> Session 2 - Saturday - 4:00pm - 6:00pm EST (3:00CT, 2:00MT, 1:00PT)

LOCATION:
Zoom Meeting - invitation will be included in your Registration Confirmation email
Cost: $150.00 ea - Registration due on or before July 23rd
* Limited Group Size
**Workshop fee is applied to this weekend only and is non-refundable

REGISTER FOR THIS WORKSHOP:

PAYMENT INFORMATION



Please enter the Total Amount
(including $150.00 for this session. Use xxx.xx format) Contributions or Scholarship donations can be combined with registration fee above.

Tell A Friend