**Interactive Workshop** - JANUARY 8, 9, 10th - ONLINE RETREAT - HEART CENTERED MEDITATION

 

DETAILS:
DATES / TIMES:

JANUARY 8th 
> Friday Evening - 8:00pm - 10:00pm  EST (7:00 CT, 6:00MT, 5:00PT)
JANUARY 9th
> Session 1 - Saturday - 12:00pm EST (11:00am CT, 10:00MT, 9:00PT)
> Break 2:30pm - 4:00pm EST
> Session 2 - Saturday - 4:00pm EST (3:00CT, 2:00MT, 1:00PT)
JANUARY 10th
>  Session 3 - Sunday - 1:00pm-3:00pm EST (12:00CT, 11:00a MT, 10:00amPT)

LOCATION:
Zoom Meeting - invitation will be included in your Registration Confirmation email

Cost: $200.00 ea - registration due by December 30th
**Workshop fee is applied to this weekend only and is non-refundable


REGISTER FOR THIS WORKSHOP:

PAYMENT INFORMATION



Please enter the Total Amount
(including $200.00 for this session. Use xxx.xx format) Contributions or Scholarship donations can be combined with registration fee above.

Tell A Friend