**Interactive Workshop** - DECEMBER 21st INTERACTIVE ONLINE MEDITATION

 

DETAILS:

The Illumined Heart Meditation on the Longest Night

What we perceive with our eyes and our minds can be very superficial
What we see from our hearts is real

DECEMBER 21st 
> Sunday Evening - 9:00pm - 11:00pm  EST (8:00 CT, 7:00MT, 6:00PT)
LOCATION:
Zoom Meeting - invitation will be included in your Registration Confirmation email
Cost: $50.00 ea - registration due by December 15th
**Workshop fee is applied to this weekend only and is non-refundable


REGISTER FOR THIS WORKSHOP:

PAYMENT INFORMATION



Please enter the Total Amount
(including $50.00 for this session. Use xx.xx format) Contributions or Scholarship donations can be combined with registration fee above.

Tell A Friend