OCTOBER 30-31st - ONLINE - HCM WEEKEND WORKSHOP

 

LOCATION:

Zoom meeting link will be provided with payment confirmation below.

DATES / TIMES:

OCTOBER 30th
> Friday Evening - 8:00pm - 10:00pm EST
(7:00 CT, 6:00MT, 5:00PT)

OCTOBER 31ST
> Session 1 - Saturday - 12:00pm EST
(11:00am CT, 10:00MT, 9:00PT)
> Break 2:30pm - 4:00pm EST
> Session 2 - Saturday - 4:00pm - 6:00pm EST
(3:00CT, 2:00MT, 1:00PT


 

DETAILS:

Cost: $150.00
Registration to be received by Oct 23rd. This HCM workshop is for anyone who has participated in an in-person weekend workshop.
****Workshop fee is applied to this weekend only and is non-refundable


REGISTER FOR THIS WORKSHOP:

 

PAYMENT INFORMATION



Tell A Friend