SEPTEMBER 18 & 19 ONLINE RETREAT - HEART CENTERED MEDITATION

 

DETAILS:
DATES / TIMES:

SEPTEMBER 18th
> Friday Evening - 8:00pm - 10:00pm  EST (7:00 CT, 6:00MT, 5:00PT)
SEPTEMBER 19th
> Session 1 - Saturday - 12:00pm EST (11:00am CT, 10:00MT, 9:00PT)
> Break 2:30pm - 4:00pm EST
> Session 2 - Saturday - 4:00pm EST (3:00CT, 2:00MT, 1:00PT)

LOCATION:
Zoom Meeting - invitation will be included in your Registration Confirmation email

Cost: $150.00 ea - registration due by September 15th
**Workshop fee is applied to this weekend only and is non-refundable


REGISTER FOR THIS WORKSHOP:

PAYMENT INFORMATION



Please enter the Total Amount
(including $150.00 for this session. Use xx.xx format) Contributions or Scholarship donations can be combined with registration fee above.

Tell A Friend